اشترك الآن واستمتع ........

مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا

مطحنة إسبريسو أنفيم براتيكا

شاركنا رأيك بالمنتج
سعر عادي
QAR 230,00
سعر البيع
QAR 230,00
سعر عادي
بيعت كلها
سعر الوحدة
لكل 
الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.

1 كيمكس

صانعة قهوة تشيمكس كلاسيك 3 أكواب

باستخدام هذا الطراز من صانعة القهوة من تشيمكس ، يمكنك تحضير ما يصل إلى 3 أكواب من القهوة في وقت واحد بسعة 450 مل.).

تم اختراع ماكينة Chemex Coffee Maker في عام 1941 بواسطة الدكتور بيتر شلمبوم. اعتمد التصميم على الخبرة التي اكتسبها هذا الكيميائي الموهوب. هذا الإناء المكون من قطعة واحدة بشكل الساعة الرملية مصنوع من زجاج عالي الجودة مقاوم للحرارة. يتم تقديم دور الحامل بواسطة طوق خشبي مع ربطة عنق جلدية. الزجاج الذي تُصنع منه كيمكس لا يمتص الروائح ، وبالتالي ليس له أي تأثير على نكهة القهوة المخمرة. صنع في الولايات المتحدة.

بصرف النظر عن الوظيفة ، تتميز Chemex بتصميمها المذهل. يمكنك الإعجاب بأناقتها البصرية في المعرض الدائم في متحف نيويورك للفن الحديث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم اختياره من قبل معهد إلينوي للتكنولوجيا كواحد من أفضل 100 منتج تم تصميمه في العصر الحديث. مع آلة صنع القهوة Chemex ، يعد تخمير القهوة المفضلة لديك أمرًا بسيطًا جدًا ويستغرق من 3 إلى 4 دقائق

 

صانعة قهوة كيمكس كلاسيك 6 أكواب

باستخدام هذا الطراز من صانعة القهوة من تشيمكس ، يمكنك تحضير ما يصل إلى 3 أكواب من القهوة في وقت واحد بسعة 450 مل.).

تم اختراع ماكينة Chemex Coffee Maker في عام 1941 بواسطة الدكتور بيتر شلمبوم. اعتمد التصميم على الخبرة التي اكتسبها هذا الكيميائي الموهوب. هذا الإناء المكون من قطعة واحدة بشكل الساعة الرملية مصنوع من زجاج عالي الجودة مقاوم للحرارة. يتم تقديم دور الحامل بواسطة طوق خشبي مع ربطة عنق جلدية. الزجاج الذي تُصنع منه كيمكس لا يمتص الروائح ، وبالتالي ليس له أي تأثير على نكهة القهوة المخمرة. صنع في الولايات المتحدة.

بصرف النظر عن الوظيفة ، تتميز Chemex بتصميمها المذهل. يمكنك الإعجاب بأناقتها البصرية في المعرض الدائم في متحف نيويورك للفن الحديث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم اختياره من قبل معهد إلينوي للتكنولوجيا كواحد من أفضل 100 منتج تم تصميمه في العصر الحديث. مع آلة صنع القهوة Chemex ، يعد تخمير القهوة المفضلة لديك أمرًا بسيطًا جدًا ويستغرق من 3 إلى 4 دقائق

 صانعة قهوة كيمكس زجاج بمقبض 3 أكواب

باستخدام هذا الطراز من صانعة القهوة من تشيمكس ، يمكنك تحضير ما يصل إلى 3 أكواب من القهوة في وقت واحد بسعة 450 مل.).

تم اختراع ماكينة Chemex Coffee Maker في عام 1941 بواسطة الدكتور بيتر شلمبوم. اعتمد التصميم على الخبرة التي اكتسبها هذا الكيميائي الموهوب. هذا الإناء المكون من قطعة واحدة بشكل الساعة الرملية مصنوع من زجاج عالي الجودة مقاوم للحرارة. يتم تقديم دور الحامل بواسطة طوق خشبي مع ربطة عنق جلدية. الزجاج الذي تُصنع منه كيمكس لا يمتص الروائح ، وبالتالي ليس له أي تأثير على نكهة القهوة المخمرة. صنع في الولايات المتحدة.

بصرف النظر عن الوظيفة ، تتميز Chemex بتصميمها المذهل. يمكنك الإعجاب بأناقتها البصرية في المعرض الدائم في متحف نيويورك للفن الحديث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم اختياره من قبل معهد إلينوي للتكنولوجيا كواحد من أفضل 100 منتج تم تصميمه في العصر الحديث. مع آلة صنع القهوة Chemex ، يعد تخمير القهوة المفضلة لديك أمرًا بسيطًا جدًا ويستغرق من 3 إلى 4 دقائق


صانعة قهوة كيمكس زجاج بمقبض 6 أكواب

باستخدام هذا الطراز من صانعة القهوة من تشيمكس ، يمكنك تحضير ما يصل إلى 3 أكواب من القهوة في وقت واحد بسعة 450 مل.).

تم اختراع ماكينة Chemex Coffee Maker في عام 1941 بواسطة الدكتور بيتر شلمبوم. اعتمد التصميم على الخبرة التي اكتسبها هذا الكيميائي الموهوب. هذا الإناء المكون من قطعة واحدة بشكل الساعة الرملية مصنوع من زجاج عالي الجودة مقاوم للحرارة. يتم تقديم دور الحامل بواسطة طوق خشبي مع ربطة عنق جلدية. الزجاج الذي تُصنع منه كيمكس لا يمتص الروائح ، وبالتالي ليس له أي تأثير على نكهة القهوة المخمرة. صنع في الولايات المتحدة.

بصرف النظر عن الوظيفة ، تتميز Chemex بتصميمها المذهل. يمكنك الإعجاب بأناقتها البصرية في المعرض الدائم في متحف نيويورك للفن الحديث. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم اختياره من قبل معهد إلينوي للتكنولوجيا كواحد من أفضل 100 منتج تم تصميمه في العصر الحديث. مع آلة صنع القهوة Chemex ، يعد تخمير القهوة المفضلة لديك أمرًا بسيطًا جدًا ويستغرق من 3 إلى 4 دقائق

 

 

 

Language
Open drop down

Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck

Chemex Classic Coffee Maker Woodneck

Write a review
Regular price
QAR 230,00
Sale price
QAR 230,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1 Chemex

Classic Chemex coffee maker woodneck 3 cup

Using this model of Chemex Coffee Maker you may prepare up to 3 cups of coffee at a time (450 ml capacity).

Chemex Coffee Maker was invented in 1941 by Dr. Peter Schlumbohm. The design was based on the experience gained by this talented chemist. This one-piece vessel with its hourglass shape is made of high-quality heat-resistant glass. The role of a holder is served by a wood collar with a leather tie. The glass that Chemex is made of does not absorb odours, and thus it has no effect on the flavour of brewed coffee. Made in the United States.                                                         

Apart from functionality, Chemex distinguished by its amazing design. You may admire its visual elegance on permanent exhibition in New York's Museum of Modern Art. Additionally, it was selected by Illinois Institute of Technology as one of the 100 best-designed products of modern times. With Chemex Coffee Maker, brewing of your favourite coffee is really simple and takes 3 to 4 minutes

 

Classic chemex coffee maker woodneck 6 cup

Using this model of Chemex Coffee Maker you may prepare up to 3 cups of coffee at a time (450 ml capacity).

Chemex Coffee Maker was invented in 1941 by Dr. Peter Schlumbohm. The design was based on the experience gained by this talented chemist. This one-piece vessel with its hourglass shape is made of high-quality heat-resistant glass. The role of a holder is served by a wood collar with a leather tie. The glass that Chemex is made of does not absorb odours, and thus it has no effect on the flavour of brewed coffee. Made in the United States.                                                         

Apart from functionality, Chemex distinguished by its amazing design. You may admire its visual elegance on permanent exhibition in New York's Museum of Modern Art. Additionally, it was selected by Illinois Institute of Technology as one of the 100 best-designed products of modern times. With Chemex Coffee Maker, brewing of your favourite coffee is really simple and takes 3 to 4 minutes

 Chemex coffee maker glass handle 3 cup

Using this model of Chemex Coffee Maker you may prepare up to 3 cups of coffee at a time (450 ml capacity).

Chemex Coffee Maker was invented in 1941 by Dr. Peter Schlumbohm. The design was based on the experience gained by this talented chemist. This one-piece vessel with its hourglass shape is made of high-quality heat-resistant glass. The role of a holder is served by a wood collar with a leather tie. The glass that Chemex is made of does not absorb odours, and thus it has no effect on the flavour of brewed coffee. Made in the United States.                                                         

Apart from functionality, Chemex distinguished by its amazing design. You may admire its visual elegance on permanent exhibition in New York's Museum of Modern Art. Additionally, it was selected by Illinois Institute of Technology as one of the 100 best-designed products of modern times. With Chemex Coffee Maker, brewing of your favourite coffee is really simple and takes 3 to 4 minutes


Chemex coffee maker glass handle 6 cup

Using this model of Chemex Coffee Maker you may prepare up to 3 cups of coffee at a time (450 ml capacity).

Chemex Coffee Maker was invented in 1941 by Dr. Peter Schlumbohm. The design was based on the experience gained by this talented chemist. This one-piece vessel with its hourglass shape is made of high-quality heat-resistant glass. The role of a holder is served by a wood collar with a leather tie. The glass that Chemex is made of does not absorb odours, and thus it has no effect on the flavour of brewed coffee. Made in the United States.                                                         

Apart from functionality, Chemex distinguished by its amazing design. You may admire its visual elegance on permanent exhibition in New York's Museum of Modern Art. Additionally, it was selected by Illinois Institute of Technology as one of the 100 best-designed products of modern times. With Chemex Coffee Maker, brewing of your favourite coffee is really simple and takes 3 to 4 minutes