اشترك الآن واستمتع ........

Comandante Red Clix RX 35
Comandante Red Clix RX 35
Comandante Red Clix RX 35
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،Comandante Red Clix RX 35
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،Comandante Red Clix RX 35
  • تحميل الصورة في عارض المعرض ،Comandante Red Clix RX 35

Comandante Red Clix RX 35

شاركنا رأيك بالمنتج
سعر عادي
QAR 165,00
سعر البيع
QAR 165,00
سعر عادي
بيعت كلها
سعر الوحدة
لكل 
الشحن محسوب عند الخروج.

Comandante Red Clix RX 35

RX35 متري الدقة الموضوعd
Metrisches ISO Feingewinde DIN 13-2

تم تصميم هذا المزيج الخاص من أجزاء RX35 يسمى RED CLIX ، لخبير القهوة المحترف في حالة المنافسة. تم تجهيز كل من المحور وقرص درجة الطحن بخيط دقيق للغاية. الاختلاف الرئيسي هو نطاق النقر الموسع لنفس نطاق حجم الجسيمات ونفس طريقة التخمير. تعد خطوات النقر باستخدام RED CLIX أكثر دقة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، تكون آلية النقر نفسها صلبة ومستقرة مثل الإصدار القياسي.

على سبيل المثال: إذا كنت تستخدم حاليًا 25 نقرة لمنهجية التخمير الخاصة بك ، فمع RED CLIX تحتاج الآن إلى 50 نقرة. إذا ارتفعت أو انخفضت بمقدار 5 نقرات باستخدام الإصدار القياسي ، فمع RED CLIX تحتاج الآن إلى 10 نقرات. يمنحك RED CLIX في الواقع خطوة إضافية بين نقرتين قياسيتين. قد يكون هذا مفيدًا إذا كنت ترغب في تحسين وقت الاستخراج للحصول على جرعة قهوة إسبريسو خاصة محمصة قليلاً.

المواصفات الفنية:
للاستخدام مع C40 Nitro Blade و C40 Ironheart
التحول الأفقي لكل نقرة على الحد الأقصى المستهدف في التوزيع الطبيعي الثنائي للجسيمات الكلية.
تغيير حجم الجسيمات لكل نقرة نموذجي:: 15 ميكرون / 0،015 ملم
فجوة الشفرة الضيقة عند مخرج الحواف: 5،5 ميكرون لكل نقرة نموذجيًاl)

الأهمية:استخدم فقط قرص درجة الطحن الخاص باللون الأحمر مع محور RX35 الخاص. الخيط الدقيق للغاية على كل من المحور والقرص حساس للغاية وسيتلف إذا تم استخدامه مع أي أجزاء أخرى. يرجى التأكد من عدم خلط جزء Red Clix مع الأجزاء القياسية. خلاف ذلك ، سوف تتلف أجزاء RX35 ولا يمكن استخدامها بعد الآن

Language
Open drop down

Comandante Red Clix RX 35
Comandante Red Clix RX 35
Comandante Red Clix RX 35
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Comandante Red Clix RX 35
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Comandante Red Clix RX 35
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Comandante Red Clix RX 35

Comandante Red Clix RX 35

Write a review
Regular price
QAR 165,00
Sale price
QAR 165,00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Comandante Red Clix RX 35

RX35 – Metric Precision Thread
Metrisches ISO Feingewinde DIN 13-2

This special combination of RX35 parts called RED CLIX, have been designed for the professional coffee expert in a competition situation. Both the axle and the grind grade dial have been equipped with an ultra fine precision thread. The main difference is the expanded click range for the same particle size range and the same brewing methodology. The click steps with RED CLIX are much finer, but at the same time, the click mechanism itself is as solid and as stable as the standard version.

For example: if you currently use 25 clicks for your brewing methodology, with RED CLIX you now need 50 clicks. If you go up or down by 5 clicks with the standard version, with RED CLIX you now need 10 clicks. RED CLIX actually gives you an additional step between two standard clicks. This might be helpful if you want to optimize extraction time for a particular lightly roasted specialty coffee espresso shot.

Technical Specification:
For use with C40 Nitro Blade and C40 Ironheart
Horizontal shift per click of Target Maximum in bimodal Normal Distribution of total particles.
Change of particle size per click (typical): 15 Micron / 0,015 mm
Narrow Blade Gap at burr exit: 5,5 Micron per click (typical)

Important: Only use the special red-coloured grind grade dial with this special RX35 axle. The extra-fine precision thread on both axle and dial are very delicate and will get damaged if used with any other parts. Please make sure you do not mix the Red Clix part with standard parts. Otherwise, the RX35 parts will get damaged and can not be used any more

Language
Open drop down